send us a note

Name*

 

Phone*

Email*

Message*

Are You Human?*

 

GATEHOUSE LIVE CONTACTS

JASON TAYLOR

President
E. jtaylor@gatehousemedia.com

LYNDSI LANE

Vice President
E. llane@gatehousemedia.com

SARAH BASS

Operations Director
E. sbass@gatehousemedia.com

ELLIE KUHN

Sales and Marketing Director
E. ekuhn@gatehousemedia.com

STEVEN RATAJCZYK

Brand Manager
E. sratajczyk@gatehousemedia.com

Tanya Williamson

Events Director
E. twilliamson@gatehousemedia.com

Jennifer Scoggins

Administrative Specialist
E. jscoggins@gatehousemedia.com

Sherri Smith

Creative Specialist
E. sherri.smith@gatehousemedia.com

Courtney Day

Sales Leader
E. cday@gatehousemedia.com

Julie Harris

Sales Leader
E. jharris@gatehousemedia.com

Laurie Jones

Sales Leader
E. lajones@gatehousemedia.com

Sarah Dolmovich

Event Marketing Coordinator
E. sdolmovich@gatehousemedia.com